Tous les produits
  • Tous les produits
  • Upc/Cat
  • Movies/TV
  • Acteur
  • Studio
  • Titre
  • Music
  • Album
  • Artiste
  • Artiste (Lp seulement)
  • Etiquette
  • Chanson
  • Classical
  • Album
  • Personne
  • Travail
  • Video Games
  • Studio
  • Titre
  • Accessories
  • Apparel
  • Collectibles
  • Authors
LIVRAISON gratuite sur tout!


In Stock












Sonata Mix D'walf Cosmos [Import]

Sonata Mix D'walf Cosmos [Import]

(Japanese Mini-Lp Sleeve, Japan - Import)
Share Twitter
Prix: 36,60 €
privacy policy

Product Notes

Japanese pressing packaged in a miniature LP sleeve. This is the debut solo album from Norway's Susanna Karolina Wallumrød, who is most known for two sublime albums and a number of quietly powerful concerts with Susanna and the Magical Orchestra, a duo which includes member Morten Qvenild (Jaga Jazzist, Shining, in the Country). This time she is simply "Susanna," and she has written twelve highly personal songs that make up this beautiful and quite extraordinary album. She plays piano and guitar and guests include brother and ECM recording artist Christian Wallumrød (piano), Magical Orchestra partner Morten Qvenild (piano, synth), Big Bang leader Øystein Greni (guitar), the White Birch leader Ola Fløttum (guitar), in the Country drummer Pål Hausken, Helge Sten (guitar, mellotron) and Giovanna Pessi (harp). As Rune Grammofon label head Rune Kristofferson makes clear: "In these fast and restless times of instant entertainment and shortways to possible success, it's a rare treat to witness a young and genuinely talented singer and writer that operates to such a degree outside trends and fashions. Much in the same way as a young Tim Buckley, Nico or Scott Walker without making too much of those comparisons. We are delighted with this lovely addition to the catalog, a work of uncompromising dedication inviting US to reflect and to listen." Sonata Mix Dwarf Cosmos is produced by Death prod (Helge Sten).


Artiste: Susanna
Titre: Sonata Mix D'walf Cosmos [Import]
Genre: Jazz
Attributs: Japanese Mini-Lp Sleeve, Japan - Import
Date de sortie: 25/08/2007
Étiquette: Bomba Records Japan
Format de médias: CD
UPC: 4562162301389
Nous utilisons des cookies pour personnaliser le contenu et les annonces, pour fournir des fonctionnalités de médias sociaux et pour analyser notre trafic. Nous partageons également des informations sur votre utilisation de notre site avec nos partenaires des médias sociaux, de la publicité et de l'analyse qui peuvent les combiner avec d'autres informations que vous leur avez fournies ou qu'ils ont recueillies grâce à votre utilisation de leurs services. Plus de détails